Indian Cooperative Digital Platform


Mr. Rakesh Kapur

Mr. Rakesh Kapur holds the position of Joint Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer of IFFCO. Mr. Kapur is also responsible for the Finance Division of IFFCO. He is a Director on the Board of IFFCO's subsidiaries.

Mr. K. L. Singh

Mr. K.L.Singh holds the position of Director (Technical), of IFFCO. He has wide experience in Project Planning, Construction, Operation & Maintenance of Fertiliser Industry at various levels. He joined IFFCO in the year 1979 at Phulpur Unit (Allahabad).

Mr. R. P. Singh

Mr. R. P. Singh is presently the Director (HR & Legal) at Head Office, New Delhi. He joined IFFCO on 27th May, 1996 and worked in various capacities. He has contributed significantly in diversification of IFFCO through new ventures / acquisitions.

Mr. Yogendra Kumar

Mr. Yogendra Kumar holds the position of Marketing Director of IFFCO. He is responsible for planning & distribution of indigenous/imported fertiliser and sale through a vast network of Cooperative Societies spanning almost entire country.

Mr. Manish Gupta

Mr. Gupta joined IFFCO as Director (Strategy & Joint Ventures) on December 2010. An Ex-IRS officer, Mr. Gupta is an alumnus of the prestigious IIT, Delhi and IIM, Kolkata. Before joining IFFCO as a full time director Mr. Gupta served at senior positions in the Govt. of India and its various undertakings.

Mr. M. R. Patel

Mr. M.R Patel, Director (IT Services) is a Chemical Engineer from M.S University Vadodara, Gujarat. Mr. Patel has served IFFCO in different capacities before joining as a full time director on the IFFCO board. He was the Unit Head of the Paradeep and Kandla Units of IFFCO.

Mr. A. K. Singh

Mr. A.K Singh, Director (Cooperative Development & ESP) is a Chemical Engineer from the prestigious Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University. Mr. Singh has been with IFFCO for over 4 decades. He was closely associated in the commissioning of Phulpur and Aonla units.